Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles Lfrom Portland, OR

Comfortable, Clean, and Close

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean and the hotel was on the main street so it was close to everything. The restaurant directly across the street had a very nice menu and serves good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
We got everything we needed easily and with a friendly attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathanfrom Yakima, WA

Late night travel

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the rooms to be very spacious and even though I didn't need them during my stay, the appliances in the room are always nice to have on hand. Outside of these things, there was nothing special about the hotel. I would say it was enough to get one by, buy not designed for much more then sleeping while passing through town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you get.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near train tracks, mold in bathroom, blankets & sheets thin. Only stayed here because we got stuck on the pass in the snow and didn't want to drive another 4 hours. Hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Challis, Idaho

A stop because of snowy roads!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stop because of winter road conditions and was very pleased with the personnel there. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Very happy with our stay. Will stay there again if the need arises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brucefrom Liberty Lake

central Cleveland Elum

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable rooms with good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and pleasant

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed with Cle Elum Econolodge several times. It is pleasant and clean. It is nothing fancy, but it is supremely convenient for us. The breakfast is quite modest; otherwise I would rate it 5-star.