Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kalispell, MT

Good location, management questionable

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Close to horse show and restaurants
Cons: Better communication with their reservations staff
Location: Horse Park, restaurants
We were very happy to find a hotel that had availability during a horse show in Cle Elum. Not a bad place to stay, but when we went to check in, we found the front desk staff irritable and impatient. We booked the room for 3 people and 2 dogs. They never asked about either, but didn't fail to call us at 11:00 at night to ask if we had extra people and dogs. We were very happy to pay for those, but the attitude of the staff was rude. Would not stay here again mostly due to that. We did our part, they should do theirs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice room accommodations

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Was happy to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Hadn't expected that and was pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for Central Wash.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice people. Good, inexpensive place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Portland Oregon

IOne night stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night stay on our way to Leavenworth. Clean basic room. Nice basic breakfast included. Very nice check in check out personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles Lfrom Portland, OR

Comfortable, Clean, and Close

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean and the hotel was on the main street so it was close to everything. The restaurant directly across the street had a very nice menu and serves good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
We got everything we needed easily and with a friendly attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathanfrom Yakima, WA

Late night travel

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the rooms to be very spacious and even though I didn't need them during my stay, the appliances in the room are always nice to have on hand. Outside of these things, there was nothing special about the hotel. I would say it was enough to get one by, buy not designed for much more then sleeping while passing through town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you get.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near train tracks, mold in bathroom, blankets & sheets thin. Only stayed here because we got stuck on the pass in the snow and didn't want to drive another 4 hours. Hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Challis, Idaho

A stop because of snowy roads!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stop because of winter road conditions and was very pleased with the personnel there. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Very happy with our stay. Will stay there again if the need arises.