Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

Comfortable rooms.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The shower was hot. The design was fashionable.
Cons: Staff could be more friendly.
Location: Central Washington University Jazz performances! Yellow Church Cafe has great food!
The person who checked us in was not at all friendly. She seemed in a hurry and reluctant to share information with us when I asked her the best place to park to get to our room. I had to ask her to show me on the map where our room was located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very clean and comfortable room. Great and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brannonfrom Spring, TX

Great choice for quality

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Another quality Hampton Inn. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Good continental breakfast. Would stay there again. Convenient to other restaurants as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina Flemingfrom Ithaca, New York

Better than a seedy motel...

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our group decided to stay here as I expected a clean, comfortable accommodation at a reasonable price. For the price it is a very nice mid-range hotel with fancy rooms and all the amenities one would expect. Unfortunately the room keys were near impossible to use--you'd have to swipe a dozen or more times to get into a room. The toilet in our suite had not been cleaned and there was actual fecal matter on the toilet seat. I let the management know about both of these issues and I was given a small apology only. When we left I accidentally forgot a large number of personal clothing items in the closet. I was out of cellphone range for a week, but the hotel did not e-mail or attempt to call to let me know that they had the items. I would have paid to have them sent back to me, but am not that invested to call them to arrange it, etc. Overall I would not recommend it or stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Canada

Love this Hotel , Excellent !!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Everything was wonderful , would stay again ! Highly recommend !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice hotel close, and easy to get to .

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Nice hotel , clean and the staff were very nice , also very easy to find in the area , close to the things you need. Was a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burien, WA

Very Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, quiet and good breakfast
Cons: No complaints
We stayed at the Hampton Inn after attending the Jack Johnson concert at the Gorge. Close to I-90 and easy to find. The front desk staff upon check in were very friendly and professional and the check in was quick and efficient. The room was very clean and very quiet. We could not hear anything from the neighboring rooms and the bed was very comfortable, so we slept well. Breakfast in the morning was plentiful, with many choices including omelettes and waffles. We will definitely be back next time we go to a concert at the Gorge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kenmore, wa

Nice overnight stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Stayed here overnight after a concert at the gorge amphitheater. Great place to stay. Room was quiet and clean. Bed was comfy. Breakfast in the morning was decent (continental) and enough just to get you on your way. They kept replenishing supplies as needed which was great. Will likely stay here again next time!