Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Effortless

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Room was clean and the process was painless. Since it was through Expedia I did not have to swipe a card. Only complaint is the shower head.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Matt, Hotel Management
We try to make it as efficient as possible for our guests when they check in! Glad we got you through as efficiently as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Restful Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff was #1.
Cons: All good.
We stayed as a stop to our final destination. We got in after midnight, and the hotel staff was so nice and polite. She made us feel right at home. She even provided us with change to use the laundry room. Room was spacious and comfy. The morning breakfast staff was also very pleasant. Food was well-stocked and clean. Overall, great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Matt, Hotel Management
So happy to hear were taking care of our night owl travelers. That was likely Maria and she is indeed a star player for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Best hotel in Ellensburg!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location, clean and modern with a great breakfast. The pool is nice and the staff were all very helpfull.
Cons: Just a new mattress for the king size bed.
Location: Within walking distance you will find Starbucks, and some fast food. Also some sit down restaurants. We love downtown Ellensburg to shop and eat.
We had a great stay. Everything was clean and worked well. We enjoyed the quiet weekend away from our grown children. Our room was large and worth the money we paid for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Matt, Hotel Management
So happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We can be the perfect weekend getaway when you need it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Overall, this is a good place to stay. Nothing outstanding but nothing negative. We were pleased with the extra space in the room compared to most hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We're happy with what we are able to provide to our Expedia travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, next to a Starbuck's!

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed and shower
Cons: The fridge made a lot of noise and was a little stinky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mimi from Ellensburg

Amazing staff!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Never had a better Holiday Inn stay! Thanks ellensburg folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rod with sore back from Spokane Wa.

traveling to seattle

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was great except for mattress on bed- it was like a steam roller smashed it- back is still hurting from Friday night- and today is Monday- Guess if i stay there again i will bring my lazy boy chair so i can sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom from wa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from San Francisco

Very comfortable experience

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel fit our needs perfectly over thanksgiving weekend with family. The kids loved the pool, we enjoyed the peace and quiet of our room, and the breakfasts are fabulous. Hats off the the wonderful woman who managed the breakfast with efficiency and a smile. She had the placed polished, organized, and welcoming. She really put in the extra effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B. Kavanaugh from E. Washington

Beautful, clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel looks brand new, the service was outstanding and the room was absolutely spotless. Bed was very comfortable and it was quiet. Convenient location right off Canyon Rd. in Ellensburg. Highly recommend this hotel.