Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In much need of maintenance very noisy

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Room was not clean ,tub had large cracks in it , room needed paint , outside door very noise waking us every time it closed all night long , called the front desk about rowdy kids across the hall and was told there was nothing they could do about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocatello, ID

Quality Inn - Ellensburg, WA

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Staff (Tim) was very helpful and informative! Thanks!
Cons: Older property in need of upgrades.
Location: Sorry, we did not stay in this area.
Older property, but fairly comfortable and conveniently located to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresafrom spokane

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love location. But hotel is rundown but will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anniefrom Seattle

Better than expected

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was basic, but clean. Pillows were really comfortable. Was able to check in half hour early without any issues. Was impressed with the pool. Good size, clean, and not crowded.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the downtown and i90
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms.
Location: Downtown bars. Close to george and i90
I love Eburg but didn't find this hotel to be very accomadating. The tolit had trouble flushing even when nothing was in there. The room smelled of smoke and the smoke detector looked like it was broken. The walls are super thin and could here everything that was going on around you. The pool was decent and the GYm was a treadmill and a machine. Overall I would recommend this if you really really needed a place to crash for the night but anything longer than a night is almost unbearable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the big lobby/lounge area and free hot breakfast. An ok choice for a quick stopover. No real complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smallest double beds I have ever seen. Clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas Nevada

It worked out well for us.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We were meeting family members so the location was very good. And a nice surprise was the fact we were not charged to have our small dog in the room with us. We also did not know till we got there that we had a hot complimentary breakfast available the next morning, another nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Gorge Concert

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Perfect for seeing Tom Petty at the Gorge.
It was a great place to stay after the concert. Everyone was nice and the room was perfect. Full breakfast in the morning, complementary. Close to the freeway to get on the road the next day. Would stay again.