Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the downtown and i90
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms.
Location: Downtown bars. Close to george and i90
I love Eburg but didn't find this hotel to be very accomadating. The tolit had trouble flushing even when nothing was in there. The room smelled of smoke and the smoke detector looked like it was broken. The walls are super thin and could here everything that was going on around you. The pool was decent and the GYm was a treadmill and a machine. Overall I would recommend this if you really really needed a place to crash for the night but anything longer than a night is almost unbearable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

It worked out well for us.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We were meeting family members so the location was very good. And a nice surprise was the fact we were not charged to have our small dog in the room with us. We also did not know till we got there that we had a hot complimentary breakfast available the next morning, another nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Gorge Concert

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Perfect for seeing Tom Petty at the Gorge.
It was a great place to stay after the concert. Everyone was nice and the room was perfect. Full breakfast in the morning, complementary. Close to the freeway to get on the road the next day. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have nothing good to say.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the college
Cons: Everything, when you're at the bottom there is no place to go but up. Strive for that.
Location: The college is located a couple miles from the hotel and so is the quaint downtown.
It was a place to sleep, nothing more nothing less. The room was run down; the toilet paper holder was broken, the pool area dirty and dinghy looking, the court yard was gross and not inviting, the hallways were dark and smelled a bit moldy, and the place was terribly understaffed. The people behind the desk tried hard to be accommodating, but most of their equipment did not work or was very slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brunette at check in snotty

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Spurs was great.
Cons: Needs a good remodel.
The brunette at the check in literally looked down her nose at me. So I did it back. Room was clean but run down. I won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Decent price. Needs updating

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We enjoyed pool although it needed updating. Desk people and housekeeping were friendly. Dinner was good, breakfast we missed because we were 2 min late. Check on time served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Horrible service, room not clean.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived a t 5:00 and the key card machine for the rooms was broken. I waited in the lobby while they checked in seven other people and then we were sent to wait by our rooms to be let in. The manager was no where in sight!! I finally got into my room at 5:35. I was only there five minutes and the toilet ran every 10 seconds. I told the front desk and they said that the maintenance man had to leave and they didn't know if he would be back to fix it. Later, when I returned to my room I noticed a pile of garbage behind the nightstand that did not belong to me!! When I went to check out the next morning, I asked for the manager and the man at the desk said that he was the only one there until the manager arrived at 10:30! QUALITY INN?? Where was the Quality??
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Quality Inn is starting to look a little tired and run down. Upgrade of lobby area and rooms sadly needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel starting to look a little on the tired and worn side. Had that disinfectant smell to it covering the "old" feeling. Just an OK for a quick overnight stay.