Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

It worked out well for us.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We were meeting family members so the location was very good. And a nice surprise was the fact we were not charged to have our small dog in the room with us. We also did not know till we got there that we had a hot complimentary breakfast available the next morning, another nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Gorge Concert

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Perfect for seeing Tom Petty at the Gorge.
It was a great place to stay after the concert. Everyone was nice and the room was perfect. Full breakfast in the morning, complementary. Close to the freeway to get on the road the next day. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have nothing good to say.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the college
Cons: Everything, when you're at the bottom there is no place to go but up. Strive for that.
Location: The college is located a couple miles from the hotel and so is the quaint downtown.
It was a place to sleep, nothing more nothing less. The room was run down; the toilet paper holder was broken, the pool area dirty and dinghy looking, the court yard was gross and not inviting, the hallways were dark and smelled a bit moldy, and the place was terribly understaffed. The people behind the desk tried hard to be accommodating, but most of their equipment did not work or was very slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brunette at check in snotty

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Spurs was great.
Cons: Needs a good remodel.
The brunette at the check in literally looked down her nose at me. So I did it back. Room was clean but run down. I won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Decent price. Needs updating

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We enjoyed pool although it needed updating. Desk people and housekeeping were friendly. Dinner was good, breakfast we missed because we were 2 min late. Check on time served.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Illinois

An affordable option in the Ellensburg area

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly people, located in the perfect location for my plans, between Seattle and Moses Lake.
Cons: There was a rattle in the air conditioner which could be made better.
Location: I was passing through on business, but on a 3 day holiday weekend they were clearly hosting events for folks from Seattle.
I arrived late, the desk clerk was pleasant and reminded me that the rear doors are locked at night, they don't have key entry for the outside doors. The room was simple but clean. The air conditioner was a little loud but luckily not needed. I stayed two days, as an affordable place to crash for the night it was pretty good. The breakfast was a little thin but the staff was very friendly and helped me get a good breakfast even after wandering in a few minutes before they shut down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

Mostly Clean room

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Bar, happy hour
Cons: Updated
Location: It's Ellensburg...enough said
Ok Rooms, Ok Bar, Ok Restaurant... If stuck with a government rate, Ok Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just one night of many

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would have been satisfactory but the bathroom was extremely small and the both tub was filthy. The halls were also not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: tire it down
Location: ok
very very dirty. did not clean our room. nothing good to say about our stay.