Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Graduation weekend

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: Very close to CWU and many restaurants.
We needed to stay in Ellensburg for our sons graduation from CWU, this was the only motel still available in the city. We were just happy to have a room, but then we were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the rooms and the comfort for the beds. There was a simple free continental breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
One of the reasons we stayed there was because they have a pool. But the pool looked dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Affordable Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
This was our second stay. If you're looking for an affordable place to stay for a night or two, this hotel would be a good choice. They offer complimentary breakfast and have great waffle makers. The coffee was fresh and tasty. They used to have boiled eggs, but now only carbs. Our room had towels for only one guest although we reserved the room for two. We had some noise issues late at night by other guests, but the front desk attendant took care of it. Overall we had a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ellensburg

poor internet connection

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: location, price & clean room
Cons: their internet issues. a.s.a.p.
Stayed 3 nights, 2 of the 3 nights I could not get internet connected and the other night it was so slow it wasn't worth the effort. The person at the desk wasn't much help as she didn't know much about computers. The motel only had basic cable so my internet connection would have been good for any news coverage at any time, very disappointing that the internet was not accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nothing fancy but I was looking for a clean comfortable room that was quiet and close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: NEW BEDS
Bed was sagging in the middle. When other guests turn water on it sounds like the place was going to explode!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clatskanie, OR

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Just stayed one night for a work conference in the morning. Hotel was close to everything in an area that felt safe. There were tow of us in the room but I would feel safe staying alone. Breakfast was all carbs, so if you want protein plan to travel about 4 minutes to the Copper Kettle, family owned & very generous size omelet, we should have shared one. This hotel is on top of the list for clean, comfortable & affordable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Long days of travel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We loved staying in this hotel we had been in the road for days and finding a nice comfortable bed was a blessing. The next morning we got a late start but when I sent down to see if there might be anything left out for breakfast the man in there cleaning up was more than helpful trying to supply me with whatever I wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
There is nothing fancy about this hotel. The breakfast area is very small so there isn't room for very many people. The rooms are nothing special. Best to park on the side of the hotel next to Hardees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels