Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Short sweet stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: supply hair conditioner
Location: Wendy's next door.
Clean room, courteous staff, good amenities for the price: Wi-fi, breakfast. Bring your own conditioner to go with the supplied shampoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean , comfortable bed

Posted Aug 17, 2014
No shampoo or conditioner . Standard breakfast with make your own waffles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy for Gorge Concerts

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel is what you expect of a Super 8. Room was perfectly fine, bathroom nice & clean. Only complaint is there could be a small bar fridge for water, pretty hot & cold water would have been nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for business.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet, if you have the a/c on. Clean.
Cons: I was in a non-smoking room, but the scent of cigarettes was quite strong in the hallway.
I have never gotten wet feet from washing my hands before; the pipes were so leaky that the water from the sink splashed directly to the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: right off the freeway, easy access
Cons: it would be nice to have the continental breakfast start earlier than 7:00am and the pool to stay open a little later.
we were lucky to find this place, i tried to find a hotel in spokane for a week and half, nothing the closest i found was ellensberg. I was traveling from oly wa. Motel was right of the freeway,easy access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again & would not recommend

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This was our second stay, should have learned from first visit. The first floor on the east end has a musty odor in the air. We stayed on the second floor this time and while we didn't have the musty smell, a strong odor of old cigarette smoke was present in the hallways. One ice machine in the entire hotel and it is next to the front desk. The room doors slam shut which is very disruptive while trying to sleep. Bathroom ventilation is horrible. Take a shower and everything you don't want to get wet gets wet. We paid $90 a night for a hotel that might be worth $50 a night. Super 8, time for a massive cleaning and remodel. We will not stay there again and will not recommend others stay there. The only plus was the desk staff seemed pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

A comfortable and well maintained hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This is a well.maintained motel, it's clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly I rate it higher than other hotels in the area; and the price is always ompetitive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Dirty rooms, loud guests and shower head did not work. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

atop over

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: quiet
Cons: water faucet available outside room
Location: unknown
came in late but room still there, room was clean. You could smell cigarette smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just passing through.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Wifi was good.
Cons: Breakfast was average.
Our room was comfortable and clean with good wifi. We were just passing through but it met our needs.