Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again & would not recommend

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This was our second stay, should have learned from first visit. The first floor on the east end has a musty odor in the air. We stayed on the second floor this time and while we didn't have the musty smell, a strong odor of old cigarette smoke was present in the hallways. One ice machine in the entire hotel and it is next to the front desk. The room doors slam shut which is very disruptive while trying to sleep. Bathroom ventilation is horrible. Take a shower and everything you don't want to get wet gets wet. We paid $90 a night for a hotel that might be worth $50 a night. Super 8, time for a massive cleaning and remodel. We will not stay there again and will not recommend others stay there. The only plus was the desk staff seemed pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

A comfortable and well maintained hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This is a well.maintained motel, it's clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly I rate it higher than other hotels in the area; and the price is always ompetitive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Dirty rooms, loud guests and shower head did not work. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

atop over

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: quiet
Cons: water faucet available outside room
Location: unknown
came in late but room still there, room was clean. You could smell cigarette smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just passing through.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Wifi was good.
Cons: Breakfast was average.
Our room was comfortable and clean with good wifi. We were just passing through but it met our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Staff was very nice. There wasn't much left for breakfast when we arrived at 7:30. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay, great friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, non-smoking with no residual smoke from previous days.
Cons: The lock on the back side parking lot was not closing. Security breach.
Location: Great central location, easy on - off main route.
We have stayed here several times, it is our choice when visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from seattle

easy access to the Highway

Posted Jun 2, 2014
the Pool could have been cleaner but for the price it was a very nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Close to I-5 and clean (at least our room and public places).
Cons: Bigger breakfast selection: yogurt, fruit, beagles, etc.
Location: Close to I-5 and plenty of restaurants within walking and reasonable driving distances
Nothing exciting. Interiors finishes are dated (dark paint on walls, etc.) and the furniture contributes to being dated. At least our room was clean. The staff was friendly and talkative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected better due to other reviews

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement.
It wasn't horrible. We were just hoping for something a little better. The staff were generally friendly and effective. The room was clean, but bare bones. No conditioner or lotion were provided...not a big deal. The breakfast, however, was very disappointing. There was very little provided: waffles, two kinds of cereal, one packaged baked good that was completely unappetizing. No fruit or protein option. The Raisin Bran was very stale.