Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, Idaho

Fine, blah, blah, blah, fine. Blah, blah, fine.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Fine, good, good price, quite. Blah, blah, good, price, people, place. On and on, nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for town

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Need better breakfast choices, but nice stay overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect the breakfast if your a late sleeper

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Breakfast closes at 9:00 am, don't sleep in late. Heater didn't work, loud as could be. Bath sink drained very slowly. Beds way too soft, need replacing. Spend your money elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Snohomish, WA

Pretty good for the price.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. Minutes to check in. Clean and quiet.
Cons: Orange juice machine was not working.
Location: 4 minutes from Central Washington University, which is what I was there for.
Just wanted a clean place for good nights sleep, quick in house breakfast and a shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super 8 in Ellensberg

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two nihgt stay with one of my children visiting CWU. The hotel was below average. Very run down and tired. Beds were clean which was the only positive. Hallways were drab and uninviting. Our toilet leaked water and ran most of the time. Didn't see much of the staff. The hotel mngr was at the post and was friendly. We saw one maid and she seemed pleasant. The hotel is located in a convenient location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roxannefrom Tacoma

Smoky smelling non smoking room!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled of stake cigarette smoke...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Y Corbettfrom Kalispell, Mt.

Just what we were looking for...

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was conveniently located and easy to find. Clean all around and friendly , helpful staff. Will stay again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by georgefrom okanagan falls

pleasant business stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, pleasant staff, a little noisy because room was on bottom floor near hotel laundry room, but was not unbearable. Will stay at this hotel again. Nice spot to stay when on business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is good for a one night stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff were polite and helpful.
We were traveling through while on vacation. It is your basic roadside hotel.....nothing special. Booked online the night before so we had a place to stay after a long drive.