Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice place for a few days. Shower needs a little scrub and the floors need a little bit more cleaned but we had a good stay. Really liked the microwave and refrigerator.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by pete k from tampa fla

damp room

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
if the room didnt smell damp and the carpets and bedding didnt feel wet it would have been alot better prob. will not go back even if the price was low
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: We liked the staff, the room air conditioner, and the pool area. The riverview is picturesque.
Cons: Update bathrooms
Location: Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Fishing, Restaurants, Shopping
Staff was welcoming and accomadating. Hotel felt secure and safe however our bait bucket did disappear from outside our room. One of the pillow cases and room curtains were visable freshly stained with something. The bed was super comfy and room stayed perfectly cold the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and most accommodating staff. Rooms could be cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Girls Weekend Away

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel served its purpose. Affordable. Didn't need a fancy place to stay...just a few friends getting away for weekend. The beds were very basic with spring mattresses. Bathroom was a little rough with a hole in ceiling. Good enough for a one night stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. Rooms could be cleaner. Enjoyed the adjacent lake and waffle house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by ON traveller

Ok for an overnight stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive and close tomI75
Location: Within view of the Ellenton Outlet Mall
I didn't arrive at the motel until later following a flight. Found the parking area fairly dark and the entrance not well marked. And felt very uncomfortable having to do the financial transaction through a window especially when having to wait for staff to finish a phone inquiry first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sissy from alabama

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fully enjoyed it wonderful service and hospitality. Beautiful scenic wildlife area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate from Cape Coral

Not again.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sorely in need of updating, TV was small and old-style, bath towels were more like tea-towels. We just needed to get off of the highway due to tiredness, and it was convenient to the exit, but we won't stop here again. Close to the outlet mall.