Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Warner Robins,GA

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place. We will definitely stay there again. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Everything. Clean, great staff, and great breakfast
Cons: A hot tub would be great
The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. It felt more like a bed and breakfast. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: The toilet flusher broke during our stay but the repairman fixed it the next day.
We've stayed here several times and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2013
2nd time staying here very nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight business trip

Posted Oct 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Jim from Minnesota

Great Golf Getaway

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the staff. They treated us well and took care of our drop-off and pick-up of our rented golf club's without a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from uk

Fantastic

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Location: Loads of eateries, Ellenton Mall for discount designer shopping!
Fantastic hotel. We can't understand why it has such a low star rating. We have stayed in very well respected four and five star hotels which could learn a lot from The Hampton Inn. Immaculately clean, free hot drinks and iced water all day and cookies! The reception staff, cleaners and breakfast staff are friendly, helpful and enthusiastic. The room had two double beds, clean bedding every day and quiet at night. We honestly can't thing of anything negative to stay. Thank you so much to you all for your hard work. So impressive.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our property. It is great to hear that you were impressed by our facility and service. We work hard to keep our guests happy and it is great to hear that you noticed. We look forward to serving you again in the future.