Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Right next to shopping outlets

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel was decent. We had double beds. For two adults and two kids the room was very small. If you came back to the hotel after 11:00 p.m., it was very difficult to find parking.The good thing is that it's located right next to shopping outlets and restaurants. The restaurants are jammed pack during lunch hour. Outdoor pool. Not cool. It rained often or just too hot!! Would prefer pool to be indoor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice but room smelled like bleach.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Breakfast good but too cramped, room smelled like bleach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
D, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your room smelled of bleach upon your arrival and that the breakfast area was busy. We hope you give us another try in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ellenton florida

Nice hotel close to everything ...!!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Excellent it will be my hotel for now on ..I recommend this hotel to everyone nice and clean excellent location ...!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. We truly appreciate your recommendation. We can not wait for your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach,FL

Convient location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Right near the outlet mall and many restaurants, if Ellenton is your destination then this the hotel for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central FL

Hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: I liked the hotel being next to the outlet mall.
Cons: See above.
Location: Mainly shopping and a nice restaurant.
Experience was good. Room was noisy when someone used plumbing or ran water in their tub above our room. Room needs to be changed around so you can sit in the chair and watch TV. Next time I will request an accessible room and maybe I can get a room with only a shower. Husband cannot get in and out of tub but our room had a regular tub and a jetted tub. Otherwise everything was good. The maid, Christina, was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you found the room to be noisy when other guests were using plumbing. We do offer accessible rooms with roll in showers and rooms with tub benches. We hope to see you again. I will pass on your kudos to Christine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Breakfast could be better. Overall a better than average hotel experience ... except for the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you did not breakfast to your liking, I hope you will give us another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Gorham, NH

Fair value

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, helpful staff, could improve breakfast offering
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Joy, Hotel Management
Anthony, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our location and staff's helpfulness. I apologize that you did not find the breakfast to your liking. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fantastic.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everything you could possibly want - great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Joy-GM, Hotel Management
Jack, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found your stay fantastic and look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from michigan

Hotel OK nothing great

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room was OK, but very expensive. Personnel were friendly, but felt they could have been more helpful. Example: Message light was on, could not reach message service, called front desk. Advised we had no message and that they would turn off the light. Nothing happened, reported it again at check out, clerk did not seem interested. At check out we did not receive a receipt, advised that it would be sent by booking agency. Had to specifically, ask to determine if there were any additional charges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Joy, Hotel Management
James, Thank you for your review. I apologize that you found the front desk service to be lacking and we will retrain the team on how to handle inquiries about the message light on in rooms and the appropriate response to give to guests at check out that booked thru third party agencies. Thank you for bringing both challenges to my attention. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gonzalo from Argentina

Muy comodo para ir de compras servicio excelente

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Salio como pensamos. Tenemos una beba de 6 meses, íbamos camino a Orlando y decidimos parar en este hotel porque la idea fue que mi mujer estuviera cerca del shopping Premium como para ir caminando y con mi otro hijo nos fuimos a Busch Garden a tan solo 40 minutos en auto. Ademas del excelente servicio mi mujer iba caminando al shopping que queda a una cuadra con el cochecito de la bebe.