Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Michigan

Visiting daughter and exploring the area.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great breakfast in morning! Not at hotel during the day. When we returned Our room was refreshed with clean towels and bed made. Staff was very Pleasant and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was clean and had WiiFi for me to use my iPad.
Location: It was right next to the Ellenton outlets, so I went over and shopped.
I stayed at the Hampton Inn Bradenton-Ellenton one night before catching a flight home from Sarasota- Bradenton airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chester, Virginia

Great breakfast

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The staff offered to make me a special breakfast when I commented on how great the omelet was the day before. There was the variety I needed being diabetic and a vegetarian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brasil, rj

Adorável estadia

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Adorei o lugar! O hotel é muito bom, como se estivesse em sua casa!'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für eine Nacht

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Fünf Minuten zu Fuß von der Premium Outlet Mall Ellenton entfernt. Sauber, günstig, gratis Parkplatz + gratis Frühstück. Zimmerqualität gut. 700 Meter zu Fuß Woodys Pub am Wasser mit super Burgern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice breakfast

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a perfect stay. Enjoyed my breakfast and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft.Myers Florida

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: clean fresh sheats great breakfast
Cons: Im satisfied
Location: WE came for German American reenactment at railroad museum
2 Smiling African American front desk ladies .Very nice and pleasantl
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Joy, Hotel Management
Vern, Thank you for your review. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terencefrom Harrogate England

Perfect stop off midway down Florida

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient, right next to Ellenten shopping mall, and good restaurants. The hotel has been completely refurbished since we were last here to a very high standard for this type of hotel. This includes completely new bedrooms super quiet air-conditioning. Breakfast was better than you would expect and the staff were first class.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Joy, Hotel Management
Terence, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our renovation as well as our level of service and our location. We look forward to having another chance to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Bonita Springs

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel i stay there often
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Joy, Hotel Management
Steve, Thank you for your review. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: New and clean
Cons: Air conditioner
Air conditioner didn't cool room. we stayed in room 221
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear of the challenges you had with your air conditioner and I will have maintenance look into it.