Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Alles Top, jederzeit wieder.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Neu renovierte Zimmer, freundlicher Service, ruhige Lage. Wir waren 2 N├Ąchte da, Preis-Leistung und alles in allem zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location by the river and pleasant atmospher

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I had an excellent time and enjoyed my stay. I would recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Key West, FL

Clean and Quiet

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: convenient, comfortable and clean at a good price.
Cons: pillows
Location: n/a
We needed a clean, comfortable place to stay for an overnight trip. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and quite with a comfortable bed. The space was a bit small, but had everything we need including a coffee pot & refrigerator. The price was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Very clean and conveniently located!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I travel often and wish that all my hotels were as clean, comfortable , and reasonably priced! Chris was very friendly and helpful! My room was riverside and next to a busy interstate however the room is insulated so well that I heard nothing! The bed was a dream! The free breakfast had a wide variety and was definately a plus! I have already recommended it to my friends that visit this area quite often!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Front desk attendant was nowhere to be seen for 15 min, at 4pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KSfrom Orlando

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly, I did not expect much going in, I just needed an inexpensive, safe place to stay while working out of town. I ended up being very pleasantly surprised by the newly renovated rooms. The front desk staff This is now my go to place when I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom madison, wi

sleep inn - ellenton

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Priced right! as above.
Cons: breakfast - please do something different for eggs.
Location: Prime outlet mall. we were there for hockey so didn't see too much else.
rooms just renovated. beds super comfy. price great. breakfast was just alright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Stuart, FL

Great Value

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business takes us to this area a few times a year, typically for a one night stay. The hotel is in the final stages, I believe, of renovating their rooms. We have always had a renovated room and haven't experienced any issues with construction noise. The front desk has always been friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a convenient location for accessing the highway and Bradenton. You can walk to Woody's Restaurant/Tiki Bar, located on the water, almost next door. The hotel is clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel. Close to everything and good location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
This hotel has hot breakfast. Close to the mall and located in very easy access location to everything. Backyard is going out to the river. I think you can fishing there.