Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Big Surprise!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Very big surprise...just remodeled! Clean, comfortable, nicely appointed. Would definitely reccomend to anyone and the price is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA.

Unexpected quality stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Modern/upgraded motel for very reasonable price.
Cons: Add another waffle-maker (could wait 5-10 minutes in line during the breakfast).
Location: Close to interstate, yet quiet.
Roomy room&bed, nice and clean. Stylish new fixtures (AC/fridge/microwave/FlatTV..). Convenient location. Breakfast was OK. Price is low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

It was really good

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Everything good, just the receptionist girl she didn't know how to advice anything about de área, the ice machine wasn't working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ldcruiser from Tax-assachusetts

"Clean & Comfort at very reasonable Rates"

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our 4 night stay, services and staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean and serviced each morning and had all needed bath amenities.. Lobby was clean and offered a Breakfast (continental style) available each morning with the standard items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mama to 14 from Parrish, FL

Nicely Renovated

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were very comfortable, the room was lovely, the staff was helpful, and the breakfast was nice. Even though the hotel is located right on I-75, we could not hear traffic noise. There is a Waffle House and Anna Maria Oyster Bar just around the corner and the Ellenton Outlet Mall and ice skating complex are minutes away. Very convenient location! No complaints, in fact, we will definitely be back often. We were pleased with everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping mall and beaches

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yari Flores from Room 243

Love This Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel everything was in order and the rates are awesome... Great front desk clerk and the whole staff were really nice to us.!! Pool and rooms were in perfect conditions and beds were very comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone.I was there from May 23-26 :)))
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Weekend away to visit Family

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is remodeled and the rooms are very nice. The price is perfect as well for a weekend trip. Hotel Staff is very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast set up is small but serves its purpose. Wonderful for the budget minded person or family.