Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The room was very spacious, breakfast was generous. I think they cater for long term stays as well as short term stays as there are dishes, a stove top, dishwasher and even a list so they can get groceries for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Much nicer than a standard hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Home away from home! Suite was quite comfortable and staff was extremely courteous, helpful and polite. Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odenton, Md

Spacious

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great price for spacious hotel with short notice! Left a valuable luggage at the hotel and the staff held it for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Audreyfrom Brooklyn

Pleasant

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel but room is too close to the highway noise. Needs sound proof windows!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jefffrom Pleasant Hill, CA

Good hotel, but ask for a room on the pool side

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think overall it was a great location and very comfortable rooms. The only negative would be to not have a room on the side of the hotel closest to the freeway. It is literally like sleeping on the shoulder of a freeway all night. We asked to change rooms in the middle of our four night stay, and there weren't any options until our last night, so we just stuck it out in our room. Other than that, the staff was friendly and attentive, condition of the property was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

SO RELAXING

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. SO relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jbfrom ny

Great stay!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time staying here, and just as pleased as before. The rooms are clean and spacious and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful and very accommodating. Lovely outdoor fire pit makes a great place to sit outside. Look forward to staying here again next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mechelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M3 guestfrom Philadelphia

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the room was very cozy and comfortable. It was a good size for the price. I ordinarily the hotels i stay in to be a little more updated, but overall, it was very nice.