Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Check-in was easy. The people were friendly. The rooms were very nice, especially the kitchen. And the breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RIESHA from md

Loved it!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Perfect me getaway!!! Loved my stay!!! Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Lin from The Jersey SHore

Weekend in Elliott City

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Cons: Bathroom could be a bit larger.
Our stay was short but very pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a little small and the door had a problem closing, but the lighting over the vanity was excellent! The front desk hotel staff was courteous and efficient as well. Breakfast was also surprisingly diverse with healthy choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dede from NYC

Very clean, nice new hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was planning on giving this hotel 5 starts until a charge for over $200 from them showed up on my credit card for reasons that I don't know. Hotels.com had to call to get it reversed. Would make me hesitant to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bed for handicapped person was to high to get in

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jen at front desk- supervisor- was good but rest of staff was unresponsive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by P. from NJ from Ellicott MD

convenient to highway

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was courteous. Breakfast buffet choices were wonderful and plentiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly hotel staff,there to help you,when needed. Rooms were fairly clean,only negative,table leg was weak @dinette. We went on a stay,just to get away for our anniversary! Enjoyed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family

Hotel Experience

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Location of hotel was in close proximity to mall. Breakfast was very nice and had a variety of selections.