Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey Pa

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: We had a chance to relax from the busyness of life!!!! We felt at home!!!! The host were the greatest!!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Location: It's close to Baltimore and Washington DC!!! Our favorite eating place Carrabba's was only a mile away!!!! We enjoyed the parks near by.
My wife and I had a wonderful time at Wayside Inn B&B this past week!!! Rooms were very nice, beds very comfy and the breakfast were just outstanding!!! We got more then we expected. Owners were very friendly and helped us find places we wanted to see!!! We will visit again soon!!!! Thank you Expedia for recommending this B&B!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from NJ

Gorgeous!! Very friendly staff!

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved every second we spent there! Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room in beautiful historic home

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent B&B experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Inn keeper was very nice and cooked a very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheryl915 from Carlsbad, Ca

Perfect location when visiting Williamsburg

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This bed and breakfast has high standards. The breakfast is excellent, traveling advice is available , and walking to Historic Williamsburg is a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charity from La plata md

Perfection!

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my husband both loved our stay at the way side inn. David and Susan were both very delightful. We can not wait to go back again. The best part was the breakfast! A true gem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele

couples get-away

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quite community. Nice clean comfortable place. Owners a little too evassive for my taste. Would have liked a little more privacy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

Wonderful relaxing stay

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Wayside inn is a charming stone Federal home that has the most comfortable beds, linens and plenty of towels in the bath.The innkeepers are friendly and welcoming.Only wish I could have stayed a bit longer. I would go back (and I am a bit of a skeptic when I see something on the internet). It truly exceeded all of my expectations! A gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Burt W

Excellent Experience!

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
A warm and friendly environment. A great property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels.com