Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathleen from Kingston NY

Quiet and convenient hotel, feels brand new!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Felt brand new and safe, front desk was welcoming. We appreciated the welcome bag with bottled water and snacks. That was a nice touch.
Cons: It would be nice to have a pool there!
Location: Movies, shopping and restaurants (Chili's, Applebees, Ruby Tuesday's, Friday's , Taco Bell, Outback and more) all very near by.
We had no difficulties with check-in, the room was an excellent value with a comfy bed, full kitchen and large bathroom, nice shower with good water pressure. The hotel is very close to a mall and several restaurants. We ate at Chili's, just down the road, which was excellent. We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Baraboo, WI

Good hotel, great for longer stays.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Kitchenette, recliner, table/desk
I only stayed here two nights but the place was nice. The room was comfortable and the kitchenette was a very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dean ficarro from Pennsylvania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco from Mississauga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Foley from Webster, NY

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable room (small suite with kitchen), everything in great shape. This hotel is several hundred feet away from route 17 & very quiet.
Cons: Nothing -- all good.
Location: Near Arnot Mall. Closest amenity is an adjacent steakhouse, but there are many restaurants and retail shops within a quarter of mile or so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice room and a great value

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed during parents weekend at Cornell. Booked too late to get anything in Ithaca. Was a 45-50 minute ride, but we payed much less than what other hotels in Ithaca were charging. We visited Mark Twain's memorial/ grave which was about 12 minutes away. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice. It had a very well equipped kitchen. Public areas were small. No breakfast, just vending area. Plenty of parking and right near a mall and restaurants. Would use this hotel again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com