Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d, brooklyn, ny

Closed to everything

Posted May 20, 2015
The hotel is very convenance to everything. The room is like a studio with kitchenettes and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, OH

Location with surprise

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We chose this location because it is close to I-86 and a good mid-distance from our origin to home. I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites but would go again in a heartbeat. The facility happened to be right next to an Outback, which proved very fortuitous. It had a very nice food "cabinet", limited in general but multiple times more than most other hotels without an actual store. Our room was essentially an efficiency that included all the dishes, glasses, etc., and even a bag of popcorn ready to pop. The price was actually less than a couple larger name brands right by, so we were very pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Hill Fl

Awsome

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great place to stay! Will look for other Candlewood's on future trips. Like the goodie bag given out at chk in and the personal card!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice, no surprises

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Was a very short stay but everything was satisfactory. Clean, very spacious, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom Reading, PA

Very nice place to stay and well worth the Money.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Place was very nice. However they did not provide breakfast and the front attendant seemed to always be away from the front desk. A sign was posted that he would be back but that was discouraging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Delightfully surprised. Great value! Very happy.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very clean, new building, attention to detail. Kitchen had everything, down to silverware and storage containers. Great layout. Bathroom exceptionally clean and stylish. Honor system pantry won me over. Friendly staff. Beautiful view. Convenient parking. Personal thermostat was a huge plus. Very impressed for the price. Will definitely be returning and recommending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, great customer service. Room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debrafrom DeLand, FL

Great value!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town visiting family. Awesome bathroom since mirror didn't steam up!! bed was comfortable room was clean. Wish they had separate shampoo and conditioner and continental breakfast. Did appreciate the free coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randyfrom Pittstown

Nice place

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable