Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Hill Fl

Awsome

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great place to stay! Will look for other Candlewood's on future trips. Like the goodie bag given out at chk in and the personal card!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice, no surprises

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Was a very short stay but everything was satisfactory. Clean, very spacious, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Delightfully surprised. Great value! Very happy.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very clean, new building, attention to detail. Kitchen had everything, down to silverware and storage containers. Great layout. Bathroom exceptionally clean and stylish. Honor system pantry won me over. Friendly staff. Beautiful view. Convenient parking. Personal thermostat was a huge plus. Very impressed for the price. Will definitely be returning and recommending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Very comfortable and enjoyed having the kitchen.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: It is fairly new, but was happy to learn that it is a locally-owned facility.
Cons: Perhaps the addition of a larger cooking pot in the lending closet.
Location: It is conveniently located to shopping and local attractions. There is a restaurant next door.
It allowed me to visit with many family members and celebrate the holiday. Being close to shopping and grocery stores was a real plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The staff was very helpful and polite. The room was clean, well appointed for business or pleasure and the bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lancefrom Warsaw, New York

I have already recommended this hotel to others.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night but was very impressed with the hotel, it's staff, and the room. The furnishing and fixtures seemed to be of the highest quality. The kitchenette was a great feature. I certainly would consider the Candlewood for any long term stay that I might have. The rate was another feature that drew me to this hotel. I will stay here again and plan on looking for Candlewood's wherever I travel. I have already recommended this hotel to a group for next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susanfrom Michigan

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great, but the location is a bit inconvenient. It's set back behind a large shopping area, and there weren't any fast-food places near it that I could locate. Since the hotel doesn't serve breakfast, I had to drive for awhile to find breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAYMONDfrom Allegany , New York 14706

We will use your facility again in our travels

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfactory, except bed was slightly lumpy and my wife thought the bat tub surface was very slippery