Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Delightfully surprised. Great value! Very happy.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very clean, new building, attention to detail. Kitchen had everything, down to silverware and storage containers. Great layout. Bathroom exceptionally clean and stylish. Honor system pantry won me over. Friendly staff. Beautiful view. Convenient parking. Personal thermostat was a huge plus. Very impressed for the price. Will definitely be returning and recommending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Very comfortable and enjoyed having the kitchen.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: It is fairly new, but was happy to learn that it is a locally-owned facility.
Cons: Perhaps the addition of a larger cooking pot in the lending closet.
Location: It is conveniently located to shopping and local attractions. There is a restaurant next door.
It allowed me to visit with many family members and celebrate the holiday. Being close to shopping and grocery stores was a real plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The staff was very helpful and polite. The room was clean, well appointed for business or pleasure and the bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAYMONDfrom Allegany , New York 14706

We will use your facility again in our travels

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfactory, except bed was slightly lumpy and my wife thought the bat tub surface was very slippery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Oswrgo

Awesome room

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful room at a reasonable pricr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Bristol

Another top notch Candlewood Suites.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location...near national chain restaurants, shopping, gas, etc. With Outback across parking lot you can walk to lunch or dinner. Typical nice homey Candlewood!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would absolutely come back

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place! Friendly staff and very clean. Would recommend this place to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse NY

happy traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: everything. comfortable, easy on and off the highway, good staff.
Cons: My mattress sagged a bit in the middle
Nice staff, comfortable room. Huge beds with lots of pillows and a good shower. Walked across the parking lot to a good chain restaurant (outback).