Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from CT

Priced right

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Priced right and in good area. Served my purpose for two nights. Room was fine. Bathroom had stains on floor but over-all a very clean room. Their address is NOT recognized by GPS. This is NOT mentioned on their website. I had to call them and was eventually told it was in Erwin Township. The attention to detail was lacking also evidenced by the TV channel listing was not updated. I would stay there again because of the cleanliness, price, and location ( across from shopping area/restaurants). I wrote these issues on my comment card so I hope they are addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Jersey Shore, PA

Excellent

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the hotel was near amenities and a close drive to our vacation destination.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pat from Annapolis

Room was gross

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
After checking on the hotel didn't appear to dirty, but after spending a couple minutes watching TV I relized there was fluids all over the table and screen of the TV. I slept on top of the sheets and used my jacket as a blanket. I'll spend the extra bucks to stay at the ramada up the street next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJ from Seattle Washington

It was an OK hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: The location and friendly staff
Cons: Updating the previous stated items
Location: Very good location except for returning to the hotel
The staff were very nice and they took exceptional care of us. We were disappointed by the threadbare towels and plumbing that should have been replaced years ago, but overall it was clean and comfortable. It was very quiet between rooms (couldn't hear anyone and the place was totally booked. The location made it difficult to return to the hotel, but was very near stores and restaurants. It appears a little updating would do wonders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bin from toronto

convient

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NA from Canada

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, close to Walmart. Excellent customer service, they provide free coffee in the lobby all the time. Breakfast is good, my kids like it so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Northern N.J.

Good but could be great

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Safe. Walmart super center and shopping center across street. Hotel needs updating but far superior than other budget hotels. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Room was spotless. Housecleaning actually cleans. Great shower with plenty of pressure and hot water. If they spent some money updating the rooms, this place could easily compete with some of the upscale chains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luka from Toronto

Overnight

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my wife stayed there overnight. Rooms are quite clean but not so well maintained especial the bathrooms. The breakfast is poor too. And the last price is to high for this level of comfort. We have reserved our room over the inthernet and I regreath it. If i would drive another 15minutes i would find much bether hotel. But we had to stay here becouse I could not get a refound.