Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice hotel close to the glass museum and Watkins glen state park. Great facility,nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston, ontario

Great hotel near the highway and lots of shopping.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet room and good breakfast. Friendly. Staff and the cookies were great.
Stayed two nights while touring the Finger Lakes. This hotel was an excellent choice for the Corning area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poconos

Nice hotel close to wineries

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close enough to the wineries and we also drove to Niagara falls for a day.
Easy check in and out. Easy to find with many different stores and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horseheads, NY

Conveniently located, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The one thing I didn't like was that there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. Additionally the door going out to the yard did not allow re-entry. My husband mentioned this to several different staff but none of them seemed to do anything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Friendly,courteous staff. Room very clean. Would have expected free breakfast and wifi for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice hotel and clean, good breakfast options

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The price was good
Cons: The pillows are too soft
Location: Great location for the price to tour the wineries at the finger lakes
The only complaint would be the pillows , but overall I would stay there again. I've stayed at Hampton inns in Kentucky and Boston and I never had a bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We had a great stay in Horseheads. We brought my mom out from Indiana for her 50th High School reunion. The location of the hotel was perfect for the places we took her each night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great location and for short visit, right next to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Excellent hotel and staff. Beautiful room, comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The room seems clean, but swimming pool and the whirlpool are dirty. eating area is small. Some staff will give customs a dirty look.