Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Watkins Glen and Buttermilk falls bonanza.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Courtesy and politeness go a long way with me , I'm old school respect given , respect received. Customer service is a BOMB
Location: Super
Well in one simple word , it was a BOMB Beautiful Outstanding Marvelous Banging both our hotel stay and our trips to the state parks. And yes we will return to the Hampton Inn Thank you And until we meet again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankton, IN

Nice hotel with exceptional staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Cornell University. The staff was amazing and personable, even at 2:30 am. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. The room is roomy, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. We had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
New building. Hotel room is clean. Staffs are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: I've stayed in hampton several times and would recommend that other trveler's stay here toothis is horseheads
Location: this a great travel spor\t only i came wrong time of year wish i could be there in summer as we are familiar with the finger's lake region but enjoyed
we had a wonderful weekend the sstaff greeted with enthusiam and handled our travel requests with enthusiam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great! Loved the pool, hot tub, and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Boston, NY

All the comforts of home

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a very comfortable nights rest, room very clean and fresh smelling. Wonderful breakfast to start our day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom poughquag,ny

ny states

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: the room was large and beautiful. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast was included and filling. indoor pool for the kids.
This was one of the nicest rooms I've stayed in. I highly recommend this hotel for affordable overnight accommodations. There are lots of local restaurants as well but i do not recommend Mt. Fuji at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ilham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com