Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
May stay was nice, but did not like having to pay on night I missed due a cancelled flight ,be nice to have a refund .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wenchu from Taiwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Archie from NJ

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Breakfast was very good and served until noon. Concierge was not very knowledgable on local attractions. Otherwise hotel stay was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton garden

Posted Oct 28, 2013
standard hotel could be better continental breakfast should be included for this price. staff very friendly and helpful in the room should be more tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from NJ

Perfect!

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, quiet, accommodating and knowledgable staff, reasonably priced and tasty room service. Perfect for our getaway! Very highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Syracuse

I'd definitely stay here again!

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Our room was clean and comfortable! The hotel restaurant had good food and a very pleasant waitstaff!!
Cons: Work on the hot water system.
Location: A great central location for what my daughter and I planned to do!! It was very accessible to the Seneca Lake wineries, shopping, and Corning!!
This Hilton was very nice! The room was clean and comfortable. Just a couple very minor inconveniences including running out of hot water quicker than usual. Also, there was not a huge number of TV stations available, but programming is not the fault of the hotel, and we didn't travel there for television.