Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Good clean rooms. Bar and restaurant were great. Staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, OH

Close to wine festival!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
We stayed here for the Finger Lakes wine festival. It was very clean and met our expecations. We had issues with our microwave, and maintenance showed up within 10-15 minutes of calling which was impressive. My two complaints: 1. They should've offered a shuttle service to the wine festival. For this reason alone, I would consider a different hotel next year if they offered this service. 2. $11 for hot breakfast was a bit ridiculous. It looked like a nice breakfast with omelettes, but nothing spectacular. We felt it should have been free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: Complement with breakfast and in room bottle water would be great.
Meet the standard of a Hilton hotel. Clean and ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Fine business hotel - quite clean - right near the local mall and a 10 minute drive from Corning proper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Disappointed...

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly..but somewhat unattentive
Cons: smoke free rooms...are supposed to be just that. i am booked for this hotel in early July and wish i had not prepaid for two rooms..
Location: nothing special
I specifically requested a non smoking room and while the room may have been labeled a non smoking roon, from the second I openned the door into my room it was obvious that this room had been smoked in as the smell was overwhelming and made the visit extremely uncomfortable...very disappointed..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The lobby makes you feel welcomed, restaurant has good food, the bar is a nice place and the staff is very friendly.
Cons: Soundproofing noise you can often hear doors closing and hall/neighbor noise.
Location: The location is very good, close to the airport, shopping mall, and well known restaurants.
Friendly staff, decent breakfast and the rooms are nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive and no breakfast.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable room. Nice fitness center.
Cons: Price too much and breakfast not included.
Nice but expensive and no breakfast. Clean and comfortable room and nice fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. On the pricey side for the area - but overall pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice but overpriced

Posted May 18, 2015
Rooms and bathroom were clean. Front lobby has a welcoming entry. Excellent location. Across from the mall and lots of restaurants. It just seemed like we paid too much for one night. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, Pa

Very happy staff

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We came on our honeymoon and were treated as though we were the only guests that they had. I noticed that everyone loved their job. Never once did I hear complaining. I came down with bronchitis and they brought me NY style cheesecake complimentary up to our room.