Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wonder it was cheap

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This place looked like it didn't change linen for every guest. My pillow case looked like it had make up on it. And topped off with being woke up to the cleaning ladies cart rolling by my door at a little past 7. But the cherry is that no one was in that room that night. Never will go here again. Will pay extra for hampton inn
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dineshfrom Raleigh

Absolutely Poor

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The maintenence of the hotel rooms were absolutely terrible. The carpet was stinking, rooms were not clean, sheets are dirty and the mattress's are cranky. Please avoid this one at any cost...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kathy sotofrom buffalo

fun

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good time the bed was hard but its ok as you know we were not use to it if we were to do this again we would come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jamestown, NY

Short drive to Watkins Glen Racetrack

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient, updated, comfortable
Cons: The fabric chair in the room needs cleaning
Location: Hotel is near the hiway and restaurants, stores. Watkins Glen International race track is nearby
I have stayed here numerous times in the past. Years ago the rooms were updated. This time the bathrooms had been modernized. Granite countertops, stainless steel faucets, fiberglass tub/showers. It was nice. Owner/operator was personable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

It's cheap.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Worn out but still seemed to be clean. If you just need a cheap place it's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The room is too dirty and blankets are too filthy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Syracuse ny

Don't stay at this hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This has got to be THE WORST hotel we've ever used. I should have seen the clues to turn around and leave, but we didn't have time on our side. We came for a nearby concert, which was fantastic and the ONLY saving grace. The outside of where our room was looked like a low security prison. Upon entering t the room there are stairs immediately upon entering a dark landing I had to fumble for a light switch which was not where a norm person would expect to be. The bedspreads were torn from burn holes. No HBAs in bathroom. Only very basic cable tv. Hotels com web site advertised noon checkout, at exactly 11am a cleaning woman barges in while breaking the cheesy chain lock, while I was in the shower. So My suggestion is to NEVER stay at this motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com