Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Never again

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The room was in the casino you walk out the room you have slot machines on the other side of the machines was the swimming pool. The bathroom was dirty. And the noise from the casino was so loud you couldn't sleep. Would I go back NO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not the one I thought it would be.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: It had a comfortable bed.
Cons: Ask for a persons preference on floors. I would not have stayed at the motel, but it had been paid for in advance with no refund.
Location: I do not stay in motels normally and I was not interested in things to do nearby as I was there to visit with family.
I had stayed at the casino Ramada in the past and really liked our room and the convenience it had inside. I was not aware they had a motel across the street. They could not give us a room on the bottom floor and my husband had a very hard time making it to the second floor with our luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean Room and helpful clerks. Good Food & Bar

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Not only does the Motel have good food, but there are Mexican and Chinese restaurants across the street.
We were checked in promptly by pleasant clerks at the desk. The included continental breakfast has a very good choice of foods. There is also a nice varied selection on the lunch and supper menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by foothills traveler from Morrison, CO

Convenient to most of Ely

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facility was fine for a one-night stopover on the way west. Breakfast in the main building was adequate with decent selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by john from ms

Ely Travel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management was great and went out of there way to be helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably the best all around place in Ely.

Posted May 16, 2014
Room was nicely renovated but bathroom area was too small. Restaurant and lounge areas were OK. Food (Italian) was good. Casino area was small and smokey as most are. Pool and spa were pretty nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Papu from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay very much. Everything was handy, and the continental breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ely

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Nice set of amenities. Annex was old and the floor was very creaky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room should have been $30 not &120. The worst.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
We will never go back. The staff was nice and tried to give us a discount but but they couldn't because we went though Expedia. You just lost a customer.