Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The pictures lie.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed. The pictures don't show the motel annex that is not inherit access. Be careful you don't book in the annex or you have to cross the street with your luggage. One of our guests had a half used shampoo bottle on her sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
nice place with a pool and gambling right outside your room door!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom Pahrump

Went for the Polar Express

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
The only problem I had was that our room was right across from the tiny bar they offer, and a large group of rowdy and loud people were sitting at the tables outside the bar and kept being loud late into the night. I had to call the front desk to get them to quiet down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Payette, ID

Exactly what we needed for our family!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It was a great pick for our family(3 adults, 1baby, & mini schnauzer) with all that we needed for our one night stay! Staff was friendly and very helpful in accommodating us b/c my mother is disabled and we needed a room on the bottom floor. I would recommend this place to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Casino and restaurant.
Cons: TV reception was terrible and all they could say was that they knew they had a problem
Too expensive when you have to walk across a highway to get to your room. Might as well stay next doorfor much less money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthurfrom Cheltehnam, UK

First time in a casino + hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great location for driving Route 50. Nice town. Friendly staff. Room was across the road next to Mexican Restaurant (good value food). Comfortable and well equipped room. Fantastic breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an older hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The concern they have for supplying you with things you might have forgotten at no charge
Cons: Update the interior of the hotel
Location: Ely is a rural town, not much do there. We stopped there on our way to Zion National park.
Although this is an older Ramada, they have updated the rooms as much as they can. The hotel goes out of its way to provide anything you might have forgotten such as sundries, etc. didn't care for the pool being in the same inside are as the casino. Otherwise, it was an OK stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels