Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: updating
Location: middle of nowhere
bathroom floors not clean needs updating i normally stay at hilton properties. Really need to update facilties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Bloomington

This place was awesome

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing. It was clean, quiet, and the room was spectacular. There was not a negative about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Petefrom Dallas

Clean, spacious

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
While we just needed an overnight stop, the room was spacious for three of us, clean, and the front desk was very helpful. The hotel is near the highway and there are several restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FamilyinEmporiafrom Los Angeles

Best value in Emporia

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
After staying here, I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Emporia. Wish they had a pool, though. :( Still, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Great kitchenette with a full-sized fridge, clean, comfy room, perfect location near everything (including grocery shopping at Wal-Mart, literally across the street, kind of.) Close to the Interstate for easy access. The only place to stay in Emporia, as it's newer, clean, and they provide you with everything you need. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorifrom Colorado

Totally awesome!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, groceries across the street and a delicious ice cream shop within a 3 minute walk. The staff was great and the rooms were immaculate. I could have moved in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The coffee wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good friendly service! Nice room and very clean. Recommend this hotel for all.