Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The staff at the hotel was friendly and accommodating . The room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. It was perfect after a long day of driving and would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by Chuck from Florida

Emporia, Va. Country Inn and Suites

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: breakfast was wonderful, location was great. convenient to Applebees and Cracker Barrel Restaurants
Cons: Water pressure in shower, address was incorrect so we had trouble finding , separate blanket would be nice. Good Directions to motel
Location: see above,
Found the carpet was dirty, water pressure in shower was terrible, blanket on bed was way too heavy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maryann from Harrisburg, Pa

Comfortable room

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there overnight on our way to Myrtle Beach. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable which was a big plus!!A nice breakfast was available in the morning . Overall nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg from West Palm Bch

refreshing choice

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
as one knows being on the road on the road trip picking a hotel out of the blue just because you're in that area for the night can be daunting. This hotel was spot on. Great staff, nice facility and accommodations. Would not hesitate to recommend it to anybody. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nanette from New jersey

Stop for the night

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, and staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyshara from Pa

Never Again

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel looks nice because of the indoor pool and the free breakfast but it is not a kid-Friendly place. There are no attraction around the area either. Will not come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from Massachusetts

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a miss communication about pets. I am highly allergic and was unaware that this location was pet friendly. The staff was very accomodating and tried to place me in a pet free room. I was very pleased with the effort and friendly response to my dilema. All worked out well and we had an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint is the shower. The temperature was either scalding or ice cold. Room 102 needs a plumber to repair this.