Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Md

Repeat guest here

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Hot water for tea at all hours .
We like this convienant friendly hotel. Walking distance to Applebee's and Crackerbarrell. Staff is always welcoming and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r md

Nice stopping point on way south for over night

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Spent the night in way south. Comfortable rooms good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff wasn't overly friendly for being in the south. Everything was satisfactory. I overlooked the fact that the room was "accessible". As a result, didn't care for the shower arrangement. After recently staying in a Hampton Inn (in upstate NY) it was a little letdown in quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donnafrom Emporia, VA

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very clean. It was a short stop on our way home but we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Igorfrom Lascani

Wonderfull

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyting perfect!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neilfrom New York

decent hotel for one night stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your standard Country Inn And Suites conveniently located to restaurants and gas if youre staying one night of a road trip. Hotel seemed to be in acceptable condition. Service left a little to be desired. Great for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The staff at the hotel was friendly and accommodating . The room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. It was perfect after a long day of driving and would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com