Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobbifrom Manteno IL

Small but good

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The actual room is small. Not for a family of more than 2. The building is newer and I was pleased with the cleanliness. Good for the price!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sedalia,Mo.

Get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Location: Good location,centrally located to shopping and restaurants.
Vent in bathroom was hanging down,water damage on ceiling tiles. Picture seemed like it showed room bigger than it really was. It really felt kind of cramped. All in all,it wasn't a bad room,just wasn't impressive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable basic hotel room. Love that it was pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Onyfrom Illinois

Driving thru

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and hotel weren't that good and the breakfast was not worth staying to eat. For the price paid I could have done MUCH better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Wilkefrom Ottawa

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good,.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valfrom California

It was convenient for my purposes.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Less than 10 minutes to the quaint old center with shops and a few restaurants. two minutes from Kansas Turnpike
Cons: The attitude of a few staff. The breakfast.
Location: I did. There probably are things to do but I was doing family activities
Some staff helpful, others not so. Breakfast disappointing. I would stay there again for a day or two.