Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manfred from CT

low cost roadside hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience. You drive up right to your room. Easy transfer of your luggage from trunk to room. Low price and reasonably clean.
Location: This motel is in the sticks, don't expect anything beside a bed for the night. It's on SR301 which is parallel to I-95, convenient for NB travellers.
At $51 plus tax you don't get a luxury hotel room, but if you are looking for a roadside motel to just get some rest for the night this motel is okay at this price. It could use some renovation, as the wallpaper is coming off in several places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alex from FL

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only bad thing was that the door of my room had to be shut really hard in order for it to lock. Other than that, the room was great, everything was clean, and breakfast was good. Nice place to stay overnight and rest.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward Rollins Sr. from emporia

While afordable,

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very affordable, but you only get what you pay for. room was very cold all night
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob

Not what it once was

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here several times nearly 50 years ago. The room was clean, large and warm but very dated. The pool is in dis-repair and there were old mattresses outside the end of one building. There was one foam coffee cup and an inedible cellophane bagged mini breakfast roll. The saving grace is that it counts toward my free night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
This is a no frills budget hotel . Reception was very friendly and rooms are basic but clean. Train tracks close by and ou will hear the train. Closest dining 3 miles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Boots from GA

Good

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, Friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by r.e.m. from 19335

r.e.m.

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
no pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa

Shocked

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, free hbo
Cons: Sofyer bed
Location: Not much in the way of delivery but there are many beautiful parks.
For the price I sort of expected a drive but I was wrong. Don't get me wrong this isn't the Hiltons but it is worth every penny.