Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Connecticut

Comfortable

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great and I will return soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Avoid this filthy hotel.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Care needs to be made in the laundry, the cleaning, the maintenance of the water system and the upkeep of the dog run area.
Location: This was a pass by on the way from/to ourdestination.
Our first room had dirty sheets, a smeary desktop and dirty carpet. Our second room had a filthy carpet (we never dropped our shoes), a hairy bathroom floor and no adequate water pressure for showers. The hotel was barely tolerable and we considered sleeping in the car and just using the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel staff very nice and accommodating. Room condition was dirty (walls,doors). Furnishings were worn and dirty. Sheets clean, blanket had burn holes in it. Ample clean towels, and personal care products.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Charleston SC

Less than expected

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose this hotel because it was advertised as pet friendly. No mention of pet fee on website but at check in was told pet fee was $10.00. Insufficient electrical outlets; some of the outlets did not work. This is an area predominently used by truckers. While restaurants were within walking distance, it was too dangerous to walk there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C and Mfrom NYC

More than expected

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I arrived pretty late at night and the room was ready and the front desk person was very friendly. The room was very clean and the breakfast was hot and plenty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel while traveling up 95

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: great as expected
Location: very central to all amenities
Relaxing environment while traveling from Florida to Massachusetts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irenefrom Emporia Va

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very convenient to stop off of I95 North. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Momess0from Montreal

Momess0

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon rapport qualité/prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fredfrom Georgia

room nice

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Building run down, breakfast not much but room was very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com