Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Traveling thru

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cost less
Location: Did not apply
Everything went as good as expected. Room was excellent, quiet, clean comfortable. Based on this experience we booked a Sleep In in Winchester ,Va for our return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dennisfrom NJ

WELL WORTH THE PRICE

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much better than the competition for less money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by P & Rfrom suburb of Cleveland

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked 4 rooms at this hotel for my husband and I and our family. One of the rooms did not have a proper working shower for our son and daughter in law. There was to be some compensation for this room but as of today August 19, 2014 no concession has been made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to interstate. Good value

Posted Aug 16, 2014
If you go into town, gasoline is 40 cents a gallon cheaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TT

Stay here!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
professional staff, clean room, safe area, convenient to highway and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James Caffertyfrom Rhode Island

Good choice, best value for the money

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The young lady who checked us in at 10:30 PM was cheerful and pleasant. The room was perfectly clean and neat. The air conditioner and hair dryer worked great. There were sample amenities on the bathroom counter. The price was reasonable. The breakfast hostess made sure everything was working smoothly in the Breakfast room. She greeted everyone & offered help to anyone who needed it. The breakfast selection was excellent for our needs. This was our first visit to a Sleep Innn, but we will be back here again in about 4 weeks. They earned our business. We can confidently recommend them to our fellow travelers. And, my wife and I are very fussy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons: Water pressure in the shower was very low.
This was an overnight stay halfway home from the beach. We slept well and the morning breakfast was very good. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Lorna

A place to stay overnight that was off I95

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Entered the room and immediately smelled a funny odor, like some type of spice. Took a shower and could not get hot water. Looked at (2) other rooms, both had lukewarm water and one had a funky odor. Ended up staying in our original room and was able to get hot water after opening just the hot water faucet for about 5 minutes. Don't think we will come back.