Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to interstate. Good value

Posted Aug 16, 2014
If you go into town, gasoline is 40 cents a gallon cheaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons: Water pressure in the shower was very low.
This was an overnight stay halfway home from the beach. We slept well and the morning breakfast was very good. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Lorna

A place to stay overnight that was off I95

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Entered the room and immediately smelled a funny odor, like some type of spice. Took a shower and could not get hot water. Looked at (2) other rooms, both had lukewarm water and one had a funky odor. Ended up staying in our original room and was able to get hot water after opening just the hot water faucet for about 5 minutes. Don't think we will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from massachusetts

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay awesome breakfast just what we needed thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Farmington

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and service was fine. The only problem was the guests above us sounded like they were coming through the floor. We got no sleep due to them being up late and then up early the next day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madhu Reddy from NJ

Close to I-95

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place for an over night stay on our way from NJ to Myrtle Beach, SC. Very conveniently located off of I-95. Served the purpose well. Hotel provided a nice breakfast before we headed off to SC after a good night's rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Oswego, NY

Nice Experience!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Our one night stay here was great. Even though the hotel was completely full, the staff at front desk efficiently and pleasantly took care of every need. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D & R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julia from New York

Good location and wonderful staff

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were extremely satisfied with our stay. The hotel staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was comfortable, clean, and nicely decorated. It was a little warm at night- I often find that the room heaters in most hotels are difficult to regulate. It was near the elevator, but there was no additional noise. They had a reasonable fee for my friend's dog (not $75, as in Richmond). The breakfast was good and attended by friendly staff. One big plus is a good Italian restaurant, just in back of the hotel, which also delivers.