Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A lovely room for a single or a couple.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: The layout of the room and the view that was provided worked well.
Cons: It was difficult to locate on the booking website specific information about what the rooms offered.
We had unwittingly booked a suite without a view, not what we were aiming for. However, the hotel were very happy for us to upgrade and we were able to have a room with a view that provided us with the facilities to cook meals. Consequently, we had an enjoyable, relaxing time at the hotel over looking the bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south aust

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: the views
Cons: little cleaner perhaps
Location: great walks
would stay again ,very relaxing hotel great views great walks along the beach,and up to the bluff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Very clean. Very comfortable. Great views. Absolute fantastic restaurant close by as in next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic view

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: A little bit nicer than your average place, price appropriate.
Cons: Free wifi for all.
Location: Drive into victor harbour.
Lovely winter stay even though resort, as nice and cosy and view over victor harbour fantastic. Drive into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

One night romantic break

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The view
Cons: Nothing
Location: Eat at Whalers is a few minutes walk and quite nice. Walking around Granite island is beautiful.
Terrific comfortable apartment with a lovely view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barry from Ballarat

Out of the way

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Resort a long way from town centre. Need car to get around and see sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niraj from Adelaide

Value for money.

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic view, Friendly service Great for a special holiday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant. Room plain. Nice welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leevani from Adelaide

excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel shower was great. Room was clean and near to Victor Harbour and surrounds. Will definitely go back.