Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Filthy

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This has to be the dirtiest motel I have ever been to. I think there is no cleanup done between guests. You can expect it already as you park , because the parking is as filthy as the rooms. I have no issues with old furniture or roms as long as it is clean , this one is just discustingly filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

I couldn't find any other closer.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Towel were not clean. Very noisexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice place for price

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: price, ease of finding place
Cons: cots if you have to pay for extra kid
Location: right on main rd. Lots of restaurants and stores near by
We stayed here twice and were pleased with the place. Nothing fancy but for the price was good. Clean, friendly and worked well for us. They do count a 15 yearold as an extra adult and charge $10 for him. Would have been understandable if he hadn't slept on the floor so didn't take any extra beds or a cot. Overall, happy and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: New shower curtains mine was moldy, and better lighting
Location: It was far off the exit than I thought but within walkng distance to downtown Endicott
I was a little sketchy about the hotel., however I was pleasantly pleased. Rooms were clean and so was bedding, rooms are very dated but beds were comfortable. Lighting not exactly good, A/C worked fine. No coffee pot in room and there was no breakfast served even though it was stated there was one. All around, for $100 for two nights, worked out great.!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Rock hard bed. No staff.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I called earlier in the day to notify inn staff I would be arriving later after a wedding. They said fine. Arrived before 11pm and no staff members were in sight. Called the number for after 11pm staff and no one answered. Waited in lobby for a half an hour before anyone showed up. She was miserable and unfriendly. Room was fine except the bed was awful, so stiff. It might have been just a plywood board with one flimsy pillow per person. I probably would have been more comfortable sleeping in my car. Woke up with a stiff neck and a sore back. Went to check out before 11am and again no staff in sight. Had to call the phone designated for after 11pm to find someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from New York, NY

This motel location was perfect for me.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: for me that would be a extra pollow
Location: the location on a main road was good for me. I do not know anything about area attractions
This Motel was right on the main highway 17C. This allowed me to get in and out with a minimum of effort. it was easy to get back on route 17 and continue my trip the following morning. I enjoyed a comfortable nights sleep and was out and on my way early the next morning. i would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singleton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Watertown, NY

Great place for the money

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Its location was easy to get in and out of. The place was quiet and peaceful
Cons: The hotel needs cosmetic updates like painting and new wallpaper
Location: Friendly's was a nice place to go. Without a directory for local services, I did not go anywhere else.
I was looking for an economical place to stay for one Friday night to meet friends on Saturday for lunch. For the price the Hotel met my expectations. It would have been nice if there was more information available like a directory in the room for local services and a TV channel guide. A coffee maker would have been nice. There was a microwave and a refrigerator in the room so I suggest bringing some basic food items. The closest place to get something to quick to eat is Friendly's about 2 miles into town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 1, 2013
nice price, no breakfast offered or coffee maker in room. not open early to check out, you have to call if no ones there to check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good of a stay

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Clean,Clean,Clean, new rugs please clean this place up
Location: We were going to a wedding. It made it nice to get on and off of the high way from this location.
First we could not open the door, then the rug was sticky we did not want to walk on it, The bed was small. Over all was not very clean.