Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Amazing service!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great price, great location - 5 minute drive to Women and Children's hospital. Amazing service and people. Incredibly clean, neat and tidy. Food from restaurant was delicious - and we could have it brought to our room. Overall a wonderful stay. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

Comfortable and staff were very prompt

Posted Mar 8, 2015
It was only an over night stay but it was comfortable and very accomodating
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coober Pedy SA

One night stand

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Very average motel We just needed a bed for the night while passing through couldn't do stairs and parking was tight and away from room
3 out of 5
by Sanjeet Bajpaifrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Parking included, good size rooms
Cons: Unbearable odour when you start the aircon. Fades away after 15-20 mins. Very limited options for food.
Location: Accessible, Near transport
Facilities: Tired, Nothing special; Value: Average price; Service: Lacking;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benfrom Melbourne

Great Experience

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good price, convenient location and great service. Even received a complementary room upgrade upon check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nords Wharf

Well located, clean and affordable

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Ease of check in, comfortable and large room in a location near attractions and competitive parking rates.
Cons: Some amenities where somewhat damaged and the black spots in the shower grout were of some concern.
Location: With a tram stop only meters from the hotels entrance. Shopping and food is available in all directions from here. plenty to do with a great location.
Arrived and was able to check in quite quickly, we selected this hotel due to its competitive parking price. The room was large for the two of us with a very comfy soft yet firm queen bed. The bathroom had a generously sized shower with adequate bench space. We used the room mainly as a hub to explore the many shopping centers and discover the vast beauty of this city. The parking spaces available are easily accessible and abundant during our stay. Overall our stay was quite pleasant, we did not explore every corner of the hotel, there was mention of a pool in there, however we did not get to see it. The price was very reasonable and our only upset was that we could not stay longer.
4 out of 5
by Sharyn Di Floriofrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Handy to where we needed to be. Easy access to and from places. It was what we expected. Have stayed there a few times now. It is also quiet.
Just across the road and up a bit (short walk) - great pizza as well as Indian food.
3 out of 5
by Jiri Rolcfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014
4 out of 5
by Bruce Braunfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate; Service: Professional, Friendly; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
5 out of 5
by Yasmin Wolf

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Value: Bargain;