Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

We checked out ten minutes after checking in. Our

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Stay away
Cons: The clenliness, the management
Location: Six flags great adventure NE
Beware!!!! This place is filthy!!! Opened shampoo and used soap in the bathroom. Hair and pubic hair in the shower. Dirty mattresses by the dumpster. we checked out ten minutes after checking in. when I showed management the photos of the condition of our room, they offered us another room. we went to red roof inn , right down the road. it was very clean and less expensive. Endfield Inn should be shut down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj.

nice hotel to west sprinfield mass

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: price ,location to roads
Cons: to me is fine the way itis.
Location: did not have to check thinjs around.
confortable very easy to get there from any route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemarie from Dover plains Ny

Love this place!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect spot when visiting six flags
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Member, Hotel Management
Thank you. hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Convenient to interstate and firm bed!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Cost / location
Cons: Rooms couild be more updated. (Central air rather than a window unit).
Location: Six Flags New England and Basketball Hall of Fame nearby.
The place was fine as we were visiting relatives a short distance away and were not in our room much except to sleep. It was fine for our purposes. i would stay there again. The room rate was very reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Member, Hotel Management
thank you for your comment. we hope to see you again soon Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close proximity to six flags

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: location to where we were going was fine.
when my daughter turned down her bed there was long black hair all over the bottom sheet. the bathroom toilet was not all that clean...looked like it wasn't washed as hair and dust were all over the back of it and behind the seat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Member, Hotel Management
thank you for your comment. as always we appreciate the review of our esteemed customers. the Motel is currently under new management so there is much change to look forward to. we are sorry for the inconvenience you had as it was still under old management when you stayed with us. we thank you for your stay and hope to see you soon. Manager Enfiled Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany ny

Old dingy and run down

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cheap rates but rooms were old ceilings and walls are dirty our comforter had burn holes in it and last but not least the shower wasn't working right the temp control was way out of adjustment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by ALICE from RI

WAS FINE FOR 1 NIGHT

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: STAFF
Cons: GET A POOL
Location: NOT MUCH AROUND WENT HUNTING FOR RESTAURANT
WAS FINE FOR ONE NIGHT, STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING BUT NO POOL OR THINGS TO DO CLOSE BUY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Our go to hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We book this hotel for business trips on a regular basis. It has become our go to hotel in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com