Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Perrifrom New York, NY

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Would highly recommend. Breakfast was my only complaint so maybe go elsewhere for that, but otherwise, rooms were spacious and comfortable and we had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jones Familyfrom Long Island New York

same time next year

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful.My husband comes to race @ Stafford Motor Speedway this time each year. We always stay @ Hampton Inn Springfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nanci Sfrom Wrentham, MA

Great stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean, staff was great, the free breakfast was much better than you'd expect, and it was surrounded by stores and restaurants. We went to the Big E, and wanted to go for 2 days. The only problem we had was that the bed and pillows were too soft. I'd definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessica Ufrom West Haven, CT

Just another example of why I love Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here AFTER attending the Big E to avoid the hour drive back home after walking all day! Super clean, super friendly...beds comfy and clean. Free coffee and tea 24/7 in the lobby!! Biggest PLUS....They still offer smoking rooms!!!! Although we were only here for a quick overnight stay...it was worth the price and very convenient. About 10 minutes from the Big E and every restaurant and store you could possibly think of was within 1-5 min away...Longhorns, TGI Fridays, Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, TJ Maxx, Marshalls, Barnes & Noble, Walgreens etc etc...Would definitely stay here again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off highway

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Very noisey in front rooms due to wedding guests congragating and smoking...called front desk to complain, someone went out but it started back up after 1hr til 2:30am.. Then they were loud in the hallways.. Trying to sleep with kids was dificult. Paid too much for the room consodering the outcome .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rokerzammofrom North East England

Perfect

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel two nights for our trip to Six Flags New England (hotel sells discounted tickets but we had a season pass from another Six Flags park). About a 10-15 minute drive to the park and probably about as close as you can stay at a decent price from the surrounding locations we witnessed. Hotel very clean, not a very big breakfast area though, could do with being bigger. Rooms nice, clean and fairly decent sized. Also had laundry facilities on site that we used, as we were on a long road trip and needed to freshen up. Quite a few shops opposite, with a few places to eat (DeAngelo's, Subway etc) and also a large Target nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience, convenient close by the highway,

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Highway and stores
Excellent, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Lumanfrom Columbia, MD

Pleasant but expensive

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good condition, good breakfast, too expensive at $170 including taxes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom Belmont, NH

Excellent Place to Stay for Six Flags

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is basically just 10 minutes from Six Flags New England. Not the cheapest but seems to be the best "Bang for your Buck" as far as area hotels go. They have a pool, a nice hot tub, EXCELLENT STAFF, comfy beds, clean sheets and rooms, and I even liked the shampoo! Plus the breakfast is the best "included food" I have had at most hotels. All in all, it will be the place I stay when we use our season passes at Six Flags!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com