Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little tired

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool was about 100 degrees! (no hot tub--it's filled in with plants)
Cons: Free happy hour food was terrible. Many elevator floor indicator lights were burnt out.
Location: Again, Rinaldi's. They deliver.
This hotel is a good place if you are flying out of Bradley and want to stay less expensively, but it is a little tired and clearly needs updating. Skip their hotel food and get a calzone from nearby Rinaldi's--they delivery to your room and it's really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Noisy

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Doors squeak and breakfast
Location: Nada
On business trip woke at 3:00 am by noise from people don't sleep well anyway but had a 12 hour day on trade show talking to customers no fun . Breakfast needs a real upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
have stayed here multiple times, very comfortable there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

unfriendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Good central location
Cons: the restaurant staff and maintenance worker
Location: Great location,6 flags is main nearby attraction
went to hotel bar,bartender refused to make me a mixed drink, when waitress said she would make it,bartender told her to go home if she did.Room key didn't work so maintenance man told me to bang it hard when I neede to get in my room.Worst hotel bar staff that I have ever seen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LGfrom Delaware

nice hotel, great rate

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and great for the rate we paid. The full breakfast buffet was good as well. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Lakewood, NJ

Great Place!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was right on target. Staff great, room clean, and I paid a little extra for a fantastic full breakfast buffet. Also, very quiet. I stayed one night in mid August, 2014.