Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bowie, MD

Convenient, decent motel.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Its location.
Cons: Layout of room. Have bed away from outside. Repair toilet.
Location: Just off I-91. Large shopping mall and restaurants next to hotel.
Near I91 and next to abundant shopping and restaurants. Room was comfortable but bed was next to window. Toilet flushed periodically by itself. Comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Celestefrom PA

very clean

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was very good, the room clean and neat and every thing was in working order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom New Mexico

Quiet, but no frills here...

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was sceptical considering this was a motel with no interior halls, but it was safe enough; it was actually quiet, except for the A/C which was very loud. No frills here - don't expect any tiny shampoo bottles.. towels were small and old. But again, it is a Motel 6 - and I knew that going in. I usually stay at a bigger newer place, paying only twice the amount, but I chose this locale for the neighborhood that surrounded it, i.e. Enfield Square, which proved convienient for that purpose. I would stay again if necessary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Given that this hotel chain is one of the least expensive it was adequate for the price. Pretty much just a bed, bath, heat/ac and a TV. The bed was comfortable, water hot enough, altho it did have to run for a while for it to turn hot. . The grounds were pleasant but not sumptuous like a ritzy hotel. The outside of the building could use some cleaning, picking up and paint. Overall an OK place to sleep, shower and be on my way. The hotel is on a strip of road that has pretty much everything one could need so it is not far from whatever may come up including your choice of medium priced restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is low amenities (think soap, no shampoo) but was extremely clean and pleasant. The room looked freshly painted, and not just austere white and I was happily surprised with the cleanliness for the price. Our room had a microwave & fridge, and a common area had washers, vending, and ice. The staff was courteous and I have no complaints. The hotel is next door to a mall - so lots of restaurants to choose from and a Target where we bought some groceries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a place to sleep

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We were looking for a place to sleep in between two days of long driving. The motel was clean and comfortable and close to the highway and to many restaurants which enabled us to get a great dinner before turning in. The room was small but all we really needed was a bed and the bed that was provided was extremely comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guylainefrom Repentigny

bon emplacement!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel aurait besoin d'un peu de rafraichissement (peinture) à l'extérieur mais c'est propre (chambre et environs). Les matelas auraient besoin d'être changés..... Il est très bien situé. Épicerie, magasins, pharmacie à proximité. Nous y allions pour profiter du parc d'attractions Six Flags New England (env. 7 à 8 minutes de l'hôtel).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A

Great valur

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean. Friendly staff