Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Mar 19, 2014
The pillows were so flat, there were burn holes in the comforter, the toilet kept flushing on its own and they did not have hair dryers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Massachusetts

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bedsprings popping? Sink and tub don't drain? No tissues,or alarm clock?What's up with that?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway

Posted Nov 14, 2013
This hotel was located right off the highway. It was also very close to all the shopping you can think of. There were even sidewalks to take you there. I was able to walk to the Starbucks in the morning for my coffee. While the room was very clean, it had a terrible odor, not sure what is was, but I sprayed my perfume multiple times to get rid if it. The toilet did not have a cover on the seat, which made getting dressed very uncomfortable for 3 people. Overall it was OK especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mrs. Zurko from Springfield

Price and location were very good

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great for the price.
1 out of 5
by Ru from Boston, MA

Stained towels and possible bed bugs

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: It's location to Sprinfield.
Cons: Clean the rooms and check for bed bugs.
Location: Basketball Hall of Fame
I stayed at Motel 6 on Nov. 8, 2013. The TV did not work and hadn't been clean in years. There was hair on the bed, I had to use a roll stick pad to clean both beds. The wash clothes had stains; I called the front desk which promptly arrived with new ones, but the experience was not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Saginaw, MI

Pleasant experience.

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable, affordable, with a location that suited my needs well.
Cons: Beverage vending machines were empty, not a big deal, just didn't feel like having to drive out late at night just to get a pop.
Location: Right off a highway ramp and right next to a shopping and restaurant area, so if you needed anything, odds are it was close by.
The room was clean and in good condition. The bed was supportive and comfortable. Location right next to a highway exit, and plenty of food and shopping choices quite close-by. In room internet worked fine. I was in the area to watch my son play football so all I needed was a basic hotel to crash for the night and this met my needs nicely and the price was right. Would certainly return here if I get back in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Ohio

close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: easy to find just off the interstate. plenty of restaurants nearby
Cons: the door had no weatherstripping. this not only allowed outdoor air infiltration but outdoor noise as well.
Location: shopping and dining close by in any direction
clerk was helpful and friendly though obviously having a bad day. directions to room were clear. room was comfortable and reasonably clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location close to shops and restaurants

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Convenience. One of two rooms was large, and had a refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Maid service.
Location: Many shops and restaurants close by.
Good accommodations for the price. On two days (out of seven), the maid came to clean the room before we were ready. Although we informed her we would be out of the room within 30 minutes, and she said she would come back, she did not return for the day. Consequently, our bed did not get made, we did not get clean towels, and the room was not serviced.