Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield mass

Decent enough

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was a decent room and the check in was very easy. Only issue was the lack of parking due to the amount of snow. Otherwise it was decent enough for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
my overall stay was very good and I would recommend staying at this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room heating

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Used it before.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping plus right off I 91.
My room was fine all was fine until I found the selection of the warmth desired was not working, so the room became uncomfortable for sleeping. When turning the system off I knew just how cold it was outside, ) degrees and that then made for too cold a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Local Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I choose this hotel, because of it's location, the staff is very nice and the hotel is very clean and for the price it's a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Selected a non-smoking room but clearly got a smoking room. Bed sheets had burn marks that were from cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Close to highway and shopping

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: shopping and highway
Conveniently located close to a major highway and located in a very commercial area with shopping and restaurants it was a quiet area. The hotel grounds were well kept and the inside of the room was clean made for a comfort stay. Priced for functional comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicopee

Always a Pleasure ,will come again

Posted Dec 13, 2014
It was clean ,quiet , near alot of eateries and shop centers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nancyfrom Trumbull

New Towels Needed

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean. My only complaint is the condition of the towels. They were thin and rough on my skin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com