Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Dirty linen

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The room had fresh paint and new flooring
Cons: Laundry real bad.
They claim a clean comfortable room ,But not the linen. Most of the towels were stained or dirty. And the bed sheet had stains and the comforter did as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Not the most comfortable and they had to check to see if the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Convenient, decent motel.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Its location.
Cons: Layout of room. Have bed away from outside. Repair toilet.
Location: Just off I-91. Large shopping mall and restaurants next to hotel.
Near I91 and next to abundant shopping and restaurants. Room was comfortable but bed was next to window. Toilet flushed periodically by itself. Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Given that this hotel chain is one of the least expensive it was adequate for the price. Pretty much just a bed, bath, heat/ac and a TV. The bed was comfortable, water hot enough, altho it did have to run for a while for it to turn hot. . The grounds were pleasant but not sumptuous like a ritzy hotel. The outside of the building could use some cleaning, picking up and paint. Overall an OK place to sleep, shower and be on my way. The hotel is on a strip of road that has pretty much everything one could need so it is not far from whatever may come up including your choice of medium priced restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a place to sleep

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We were looking for a place to sleep in between two days of long driving. The motel was clean and comfortable and close to the highway and to many restaurants which enabled us to get a great dinner before turning in. The room was small but all we really needed was a bed and the bed that was provided was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 01952

Great price, just what we needed.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location, clean rooms and incredible water pressure when taking a shower.Right
Cons: Hair dryer and shampoo
Location: Right next to three strip malls, several restaurants to choose from. Right off highway.
We just needed some where clean, safe, air conditioned and easy access to 91 for The Big E. It was great only 12 minutes each way it was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful, I was there with my two children and felt very safe. I was told if I needed anything at all to just call.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The man (not a gentleman at all) at the front office was not hospitable at all! The rooms were dirty! The grounds were broken all over the place! Don't go there!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adaquite rooms front desk friendly and helpfull