Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Great price but you get what you pay for

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Not as clean as I would have liked. Ants on bath floor (not sure why bc it is February) tub floor could use some bleach and lamenant floor could use a wash
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wandafrom Punta Gorda FL

Pleased!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed a week then needed an extra night. No problem and kept same room at same rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donaldfrom Binghamton, NY

No complaints

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfectly adequate place. Clean, convenient, and comfortable. Near a mall and lots of fast food places. Also near the interstate. Fairly basic,with no breakfast, but then it is priced on the low side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Boston

Red roof works

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Red roof Inn....a great bargain as always.Clean, hot water, TV....close to a slew of restaurants. Desk staff were pleasant and helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again.....

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was outdated and had maintenance issues. The bed was very uncomfortable because the mattress was old and worn, I could feel the bed springs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Outside doors needed a repaint. The paint was cracked and peeling. The door was a little drafty so the floor was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
No hot water in the bathroom sink however room was well cleaned and had microwave and fridge. I called front desk to let them know about water and they said they would take care of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't hesitate ...great value for the money

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, surprisingly quiet a great stay for the price.