Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mittelmäßig.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Niedrige Zimmer, in der Duschwanne kommt man mit dem Kopf fast an die Decke. Wenn man keinen Hotelstandart wünscht ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldfrom San Francisco

Nice guest home

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family of 4 driving around to explore Germany. Affordable B&B guest home. It is a nice area except you won't be able to get there without a car. The host is a very nice and friendly gentleman and willing to accommodate our late arrival. Breakfast is great, one of the best in my trip. Not so good side - it is an older building so just don't expect too much on the comfort level of the bed; train comes by a few times at night and light sleeper better wear earplug before sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Die erhohlsamste Nacht seit langem!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Das angenehme Bett
Cons: Wenn man sucht, findet man immer etwas zu verbessern. Es war aber zu entspannend, sodass mir keinerlei Verbesserung auf anhieb einfällt.
Location: Die Gemeinde ist idyllisch klein und ruhig.
Bewirtung war sehr gut und angenehm. Familiäre Stimmung gaben allem das gewisse etwas. Das Bett war richtig bequem und ich leide momentan an Rückenschmerzen, aber nach der Nacht, waren sie nahezu verflogen!!! Vielen Dank für die angenehme Erhohlung!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was very good and the room was very nice. The breakfast was perfekt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andersfrom Silkeborg

Romantisk landeligt hygge.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi kan varmt anbefalede dette hotel, så længe at man tager det som det er.. Det er ikke luksus, men der er pænt rent, i møde kommende mennesker, kanon service og meget hyggelig beliggenhed, med skov og sø.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

附近風景很漂亮

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
附近風景很漂亮,鄉村的感覺,飯店乾淨
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com