Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Not impressed with this hotel!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Employees need to work on their customer service skills.
My family and I were only in Enid for one night so we were looking for an affordable and comfortable room. The room desperately needed a deep cleaning. On the surface it was clean enough but room #149 needs some TLC. The mattresses were old and uncomfortable and the AC unit was not powerful enough to cool the entire room. Needless to say, my family did not sleep well. We were unable to take a shower because there was no hot water. I tried to turn it on and my husband tried to get it working unsuccessfully. When we notified the employee at the front desk she was unconcerned. She said we must not have been turning the handle the right way. Really????? I spent 20 minutes waiting for the water to heat up. I turned the handles every way I could and still NO hot water!! Very poor customer service. Do not stay at this hotel!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Would of liked breakfast included in price, wasn't very good breakfast in restaurant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy room, clogged drains in bathroom

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Wish I had refused to stay there. Very disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Decent motel in Enid, Oklahoma

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The staff was friendly, the room was clean enough although the coffee pot had not been cleaned and the tub wasn't the cleanest either. There was no shampoo or lotion as expected. Had to walk up stairs to get to my 2nd floor room. When I asked for a room on the 1st floor I was told they were all full. However, there weren't many cars in the parking lot and I didn't see many people.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom T

Room was so humid that sheets felt wet.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Had to ask for a room away from the pool due to the humidity in the room. Tub slanted and the corners of the bathroom floor were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2013
We had a nice stay the front desk help were so very nice and kind to our kids I recommend staying here to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom okc

Convenient

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: On main blvd.
A bit pricey for such a tiny town. Purchased the room to provide overnight housing to a needy elderly person who needed a clean place to stay. No personal experience of the room on my part.
1 out of 5
by M.from Dallas,Tx

Pitiful

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolition
Location: Nothing but swimming
Stunk, had asked for non smoking, smelled like cigarettes. Very old building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

YUCK!!

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Light bulbs broken Filthy bathroom No batteries in TV remote Wall outlets that didn't work No clock in room