Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Room heater was loud and blew hot, dry air off and on all evening. TV channels were limited..no movie channels. Breakfast was not sufficient so I went to IHOP
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Cons: Room needs a good cleaning
Overall experience was good. We checked in late and had to leave early the next morning so didn't partake of the breakfast offering: which they provided a good selection of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchellfrom New York

Its a Super 8

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a Super 8 motel. Very basic. I was in a corner with a tiny window that was in a hallway. Room was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom enid, oklahoma

Worst I have ever stayed in.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Cons: Everything
Location: My family member was having open heart surgery and the hospital was near by.
It was late when I checked in. I have a broken foot had to stay up stairs with no help with my bags and the room smelt like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vernon Vaverka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom Overland Park, KS

Overpriced Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't believe all the hotels but 3 were completely booked. This hotel was not in my list of choices to stay but the better of the 3. The room was okay... but not for the price I paid! I would pay that price for other hotels not a Super 8 in Enid, OK. The stairway and walkway to the room was dirty. After 8:00pm, you would have to speak to the desk clerk through a little hole in a window. I could barely hear her with the ice machine blaring behind me. It would be okay for an overnight stay if nothing else was available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by dlacey

Terrible do not stay

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Burn it down
Hotel in terrible shape uncomfortable beds and not clean was way too much money for a crappy room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete M.from Crosby, TX

Acceptable accommodations but priced too high.

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Hot water with good pressure. Outside of hotel not so good.