Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mogensfrom København

Ingen service og ingen wifi

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget ringe service!!!! Wifi kunne man betale for (7 euro pr dag). Eneste sjove ved stedet var racerbanen rundt om søen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by travellerfrom germany

Nicht zu empfehlen, no recommended

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
schlechtes Management: Zimmer war 15.00 Uhr nicht fertig, Rezeption um diese Zeit mit Aushilfe besetzt, keine Hilfe beim Parken zum Ausräumen des Gepäckes, während des Frühstückes (bis 10..00 Uhr) wurde bereits gewischt, das Personal nahm auch mit einen Kaffee, Personal hatte immer Vorfahrt, der Gast steht nicht im Vordergrund, sondern die eigenen internen Betriebsabläufe stehen an erster Stelle, der Manager hat offensichtlich noch nichts von Kundenorientierung gehört. Das gebuchte Doppelbettstandardzimmer für 2 Personen waren so klein, daß wir über unser Gepäck gestolpert sind und hatte gerade mal 1 Stuhl. Offensichtlich wird ein 1-Personen-Zimmer mit 1,40m-Bett für 2 Personen als Standard verkauft. Schade, weil das Hotel eine ausgezeichnete Lage und auch eine moderne Ausstattung besitzt. Freizeiteinrichtungen wie Fitneß, Bar oder Pizzeria waren noch geschlossen und die Außenanlagen nicht gut geplegt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markfrom West Yorkshire, UK

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Nice clean hotel with decent facilities. Not a lot in this area but good to use as a stopover. Lovely big room with great views across the swimming pool and onto the lake. Restaurant and Pizzeria were of a decent standard although breakfast was pretty basic. An occasional smile from staff wouldn't go amiss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall

A good base for exploring central Sicily

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Being in a hotel used primarily by Italians.
Location: Close to Enna and the attractions of central Sicily.
This is a really good hotel to stay in to explore the centre of Sicily. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the pool was excellent and the restaurent served good, well cooked local dishes. There was also a pizzeria for those who preferred it. The hotel was primarily used by Italians and we enjoyed the experience of being away from the tourist crowd. There were also a number of locals who came in for the evening to use the restaurent and pizzeria, which is also a recommendation. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel and would certainly use it again if we are back near Enna.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom halle ,d

studenten

Posted Sep 27, 2012
studentenunterkunft,sauber freundlich..direkt in der stadt an hauptsraße ist schon laut,zimmer einfach u sauber,betten weich
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Riviera, near Enna

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed 1 night at Riviera hotel on our way from Palermo to Catania. Great location, the room was nice and clean with a big bathroom. Superb pool and excellent breakfast. Very recomendable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom France

Très cher, très proche d'un circuit moto

Posted Apr 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
On nous présente un hôtel avec une situation de rêve : près d'un lac ! Surprise, le lac est inaccessible car il est entouré d'un circuit moto... Heureusement nous y sommes allés en avril et les courses motos se tiennent de mai à septembre, donc nous n'avons pas été dérangé par le bruit... D'autre part, l'hotel est situé dans un petit village près d'Enna où il n'y a rien à faire et rien à voir. Concernant le prix, il est exorbitant : c'est un hôtel d'affaire, de chaine sans charme (malgré un bon entretien). Bref, n'y allez pas pour les vacances, préférez les B&B ou les gîtes.