Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor County Down

Wonderful Hotel well deserving its excellent ratin

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Powerscourt house and gardens are a must to visit at anytime of year, the village of Enniskerry half a mile from the hotel is very picturesque
Room was enormous, very comfortable bed and sitting area with stupendous views from our balcony. ALL the staff we had contact with were very helpful and utterly charming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Beautiful place

Posted Nov 15, 2014
This hotel is gorgeous! I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexfrom Maynooth

Amazing

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful hotel , big sweet , gorgeous SPA. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxury in the country

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great location for a walk to the gardens. There is also a nice river walk nearby. Our room was very spacious and high quality. Lunch off the lobby is very relaxing with a gorgeous view. The hotel graciously gave us a ride to the village as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this stay for the family as my husband is terminally ill and we wanted to have a complete family break away together. Everything about the stay was excellent and the staff pulled out all the stops to facilitate our requests. It was memorable which was the whole object
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrianfrom Galway

Will be back

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful location , great hotel , need to book restauraunt next time , long wait for table in mcgills , but when we got a seat food abd service were excellent, well done all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to chill out

Posted Sep 11, 2014
A very pleasurable experience. It was spoiled however by the fact that the Irish pub was closed and we had not had prior notification of this. What this meant is that people were queuing to eat in the bar area which made it difficult to sit down and have a drink when we had been in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com