Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff. Great breakfast options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WV

Very comfortable and accommodating

Posted Jul 20, 2015
There was a little confusion as to whether we had to check in twice since we had to add on a reservation for our two days here, but the staff handled it just fine. We stayed with our 3 children and it accommodated us nicely. The staff was very courteous, attentive, and welcoming. Our refrigerator didn't work but once we let the staff know they sent someone up right away to fix it. We asked for more towels and they were there within minutes as well. Breakfast was decent also. I would definitely recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We had a really good experience at Holiday Inn Express, Mechanicsburg PA. The staff was very friendly.The indoor pool was definitely a plus.The breakfast buffet was very good.We were very happy with our stay. FYI, They don't serve lunch or dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Everyone was very nice the front desk people were kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, my only complaint is because of a wake up call that I got at 6:00am on Sunday morning which I didn't ask for. Besides that, everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Very helpful staff and a great breakfast! We only had reservations for one night but stayed a second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Stayed for a business event in Mechanicsburg. Very convenient for the meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Hotel was modern and clean.
Overnight stay. Staff was helpful and courteous. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Vancover, BC

Comfort and great service

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this property many times now. If you're in the Camp Hill PA area there is no better place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
We found hotel room to be very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. The free breakfast hot and tasty. Many items to choose from.