Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brett

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite. The only complaint was that the beds were not very comfortable. I tossed and turned throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anngelica from Virginia

Great price great room.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We stayed 2 nights and the hotel looked exactly like the photos online. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. No complaints we will be staying there again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem Pa

Very nice and clean also the staff were friendly.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
We had a smoking room which I thought it would smell like an ashtray but it didn't smell at all. Very clean and with a decent price, will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was fantastic!
Cons: The rooms could have been cleaned a little better there were some stains on the sheets and the window cushion.
This hotel was really clean and well kept, hotel staff was very nice, however when we were checking in, they had problems with the expedia reservations and had to call tech support, which took forever! Front dest was very nice. The breakfast could have had more of a selection, but the hotel was pretty much empty so I guess they didn't want too much food out. It is located right off the exit and easy to find. Paying 75 bucks for a night isn't bad for what you get there. If I paid anymore than that, I would have been very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teaira from PA

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Location: Located out of town, hard to get to more popular places.
The hotel was clean. The room was very small, no fridge, microwave, or coffee pot. The shower/tub did not hold water. The staff were hard to understand. Continental breakfast was very generic! Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of towels etc. Will return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by patrick from ny

Great, quick stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy in and out. Clean rooms and friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

execelant

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great.....No problems.....Clean and warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast left much to be desired but going out is no big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com